Future Events

Events

 

Every Month we host different events, Paint Nights, Live Music, Mediums, Private Events and More!

 

 

 

 


May 18, 2019, Saturday


                1-4PM     Live Music with Ray Papile

         

           6:30-9PM   Improv Class with the Watermelon Alligator Theatre Co.                 $50.00/person

 


May 25, 2019, Saturday                 Memorial Day Weekend


              12-4PM   Lir Raw Bar  Pop-up - Fresh seafood (while supplies last)                     menu

 

                1-4PM   Live Music on the Deck with Donnelly & Carmichael Band

 


May 31, 2019, Friday

 

                6-9PM   Paint Night with Em                                                                                      $50.00/person

 


June 6, 2019, Thursday


                6-8PM   Beach Floral Design with Dove Tales Floral Design                             $65.00/person

 

 

June 16, 2019, Sunday                  Happy Father's Day!


                 1-4PM  Live Music on the Deck with Donnelly & Carmichael Band

 

 

June 20, 2019, Thursday

 

          6-8:30PM     Pallet Paint Night by Create with Kath                                                $45.00/person

 


June 23, 2019, Sunday


                  6-8PM  Ruthie Larkin, Beantown Medium                                                           $65.00/person

 


June 29, 2019, Saturday


       6:30-9:30PM  Murder Mystery with the Watermelon Alligator Company              $65.00/person

 

 

July 20, 2019, Saturday


                  1-4PM  Live Music on the Deck with Donnelly & Carmichael Band

 

 

August 24, 2019, Saturday           Plymouth Waterfront Festival!


                  1-4PM  Live Music on the Deck with Donnelly & Carmichael Band

 

 

September 21, 2019, Saturday


                  1-4PM  Live Music on the Deck with Donnelly & Carmichael Band

 

 

October 12, 2019, Saturday


                  1-4PM  Live Music with Donnelly & Carmichael Band

 

 

November 23, 2019, Saturday     Plymouth Thanksgiving Parade!  


                     TBD  Live Music with Donnelly & Carmichael Band

 

 

December 21, 2019, Saturday


                  1-4PM  Live Music with Donnelly & Carmichael Band

 

Nearest Location

Powered by Lightspeed